Live In A
World Full Of Hate

Released on April 16, 1995


Live in a World Full of Hate is a live album by Sick of It All. Confusion exists around when it was recorded and released, with some sources stating it was released in 1993. However, it was released in 1995 and recorded in 1994, live at a show in Berlin, Germany. The cover wrongly states that it was “Recorded live at The City Garden – New Jersey. Sep 26th 1993.”, but the vocalist shouts “Let’s go Berlin” during one song.


1. Injustice System
2. It’s Clobberin’ Time
3. Violent Generation
4. Alone
5. The Pain Strikes
6. Shut Me Out
7. Pushed Too Far
8. Friends Like You
9. Locomotive
10. World Full Of Hate
11. Just Look Around
12. What’s Going On
13. Give Respect
14. Disillusion
15. No Labels
16. Pete’s Sake
17. G.I. Joe Head Stomp
18. We Want The Truth
19. The Blood & The Sweat
20. The Shield
21. We Stand Alone
22. Indust
23. My Life
24. Betray