Non Stop

Released on November 1, 2011


2011 marks the 25th anniversary of New York’s finest hardcore outfit SICK OF IT ALL and in celebration of this anniversary, the band’s revamped and re-recorded hit collection Nonstop hits stores today.

Since 1986 SICK OF IT ALL has been thrashing out classic hardcore anthems and touring the globe without ever taking much of a break.

After the release of the highly acclaimed Based On A True Story (2010), SICK OF IT ALL took a short break from their relentless touring schedule to record Nonstop at Antfarm Studios with Tue Madsen.

Drummer Armand Majidi commends the Danish producer, who also worked with them on Death To Tyrants and Based On A True Story: “This whole thing is happening partially because of working with Tue Madsen – the man who has finally made SICK OF IT ALL sound the way we should in the studio.”


1. Clobberin’ Time
2. Injustice System!
3. Sanctuary
4. Scratch The Surface
5. Us Vs. Them
6. The Deal
7. Just Look Around
8. Ratpack
9. World Full Of Hate
10. Pushed Too Far
11. G.I. Joe Headstomp
12. Never Measure Up
13. Chip Away
14. Busted
15. Locomotive
16. My Life
17. Friends Like You
18. Relentless
19. No Labels
20. Built To Last
21. Clobberin’ Time -KRS One Civilization Mix

Selected videos

…from Non Stop

"Non Stop" - album trailer