We Stand Alone

Released on May 20, 1991

We Stand Alone is an EP by American hardcore punk band Sick of It All, released in 1991. All live tracks were recorded in Oklahoma City on March 18, 1990. The track “Betray” is a cover by fellow hardcore punk band Minor Threat. Live tracks 4–11 do not appear on the vinyl release.


1. What’s Goin’ On
2. Betray (Minor Threat)
3. We Stand Alone
4. Disillusion
5. My Revenge / World Full Of Hate
6. Pete’s Sake
7. Injustice System
8. The Deal
9. G.I. Joe Headstomp
10. Pushed Too Far
11. The Blood & The Sweat
12. Politics