Life on
The Ropes

Released on September 9, 2003


Life on the Ropes is a studio album from American hardcore punk band Sick of It All. Released in September 2003, it was the band’s final album of new material on Fat Wreck Chords until 2018’s Wake the Sleeping Dragon! The album features guest backing vocals from, among others, John Joseph of Cro-Mags.


1. Relentless
2. All My Blessings
3. The Land Increases
4. Paper Tiger (Fakin’ The Punk)
5. The Innocent
6. Silence
7. For Now
8. View From The Surface
9. Going All Out
10. Rewind
11. Shit Sandwich
12. Butting Heads
13. Take Control
14. Kept In Check
15. On The Brink
16. Trenches

Selected videos

…from Life On The Ropes

"Paper Tiger" - Quarantine Session 2020