Skip to main content

Our new album “Last Act Of Defiance” is set for release in Europe/Australia/NZ on September 29th and on September 30th in the USA and Canada. This is the front cover and track listing!!

1. Sound the Alarm
2. 2061
3. Road Less Traveled
4. Get Bronx
5. Part of History
6. Losing War
7. Never Back Down
8. Facing the Abyss
9. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC

Leave a Reply